warning icon
YOUR BROWSER IS OUT OF DATE!

This website uses the latest web technologies so it requires an up-to-date, fast browser!
Please try Firefox or Chrome!

OUR TEAM

5 PRINCIPLES

Rob Richard
President / Principal
Suntoya Corporation

Ian Louthian
Vice President / Principal
Suntoya Corporation

Bob Lawrence
Secretary / Principal
Suntoya Corporation

 


Bret Weymouth
Principal
Suntoya Corporation


Robby Richard
Principal
Suntoya Corporation

 

Eastern Washington

Office : 509-534-1516
Fax: 509-535-6546

Outside Sales:

Rob Richard
rob@suntoya.com

Ian Louthian
ian@suntoya.com

Robby Richard
robjr@suntoya.com

Inside Sales:

Kim Louthian
Heating Sales/Office Manager
kim@suntoya.com

Cole Kaufman
Heating Sales
cole@suntoya.com

Robby Richard
Heating Sales
robjr@suntoya.com

Tricia Claffey
Plumbing Sales
tricia@suntoya.com

Stacia Young
Plumbing Sales
stacia@suntoya.com

Sam Kiefel
Plumbing Sales
sam@suntoya.com

Western Washington

Office: 253-926-6750
Fax: 253-584-0502

Outside Sales:

Bob Lawrence
bob@suntoya.com

Jonathan Moore
jonathan@suntoya.com

Oregon

Outside Sales:

Bret Weymouth
Ph: 503-348-8516
Email: bret@suntoya.com

Bryan Wheatley
Ph: 360-936-3181
Email: bryan@suntoya.com

Alaska

Outside Sales:

Mark Martens
Ph: 907-440-6059
Email: mark@suntoya.com

 

loading
×